

	Govern	or Roles of the WIGAN	I LEARNING PARTNERSHIP C	OMMITTEE	
		Local Gover	ning Committee 2022-23		
Local Governing Committee Chair		Conor Davis			
Local Governing Committee Vice Chair Governance Professional (Clerk)		David Rosbottom OBE Elisha Sweeney			
(1		bcommittees ee members each, including the Chair)		Link Governors (See Role Descriptors for further details)	
People & Wellbeing* (PWS)	Performance Management & Pay** (PMPS)	Finance & Risk (FRS)	Curriculum & Standards (CSS)	Link Role	Governor
Chair: Conor Davis	Chair: Conor Davis	Chair: David Rosbottom OBE	Chair: Carol Snape	Safeguarding	Conor Davis
Mhairi Birchall	Mhairi Birchall	Conor Davis	Conor Davis	SEND	Mhairi Birchall
David Rosbottom OBE	David Rosbottom OBE	Kenneth Wade	Mhairi Birchall	Pupil Premium/Catch up funding	Carol Snape
Carol Snape	Carol Snape			Premises & Environment	David Rosbottom OBE
		Carol Snape			
			Kenneth Wade		
			Ross Shepherd		



