

Composition of the WIGAN LEARNING PARTNERSHIP Local Governing Committee 2021-22						
Conor Davis (Chair)	01/09/2017	01/04/2025	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee		
David Rosbottom OBE (Vice Chair)	01/04/2017	01/04/2025	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee		
James Haseldine (Executive Headteacher DTW & DTRB)	01/01/2020	N/A	Ex Officio	Local Governing Committee		
Lucy Cropper (Head of School DTRB)	01/09/2020	N/A	Ex Officio	Local Governing Committee		
Carol Snape	28/09/2017	28/09/2025	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee		
Mhairi Birchall	11/07/2019	11/07/2023	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee		
Stephen Calderbank	01/11/2019	01/11/2023	Parent Governor	Parents		
Elizabeth Entwistle	01/06/2021	01/06/2025	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee		
Paul Jones	01/12/2020	01/12/2024	Parent Governor	Parents		
Rachael Hogg	10/10/2018	10/10/2022	Staff Governor	School (DTW)		



Ross Shepherd	11/10/2021	11/10/2025	Staff Governor	School (DTRB)
Kenneth Wade	11/07/2019	11/07/2023	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee
Vince Groome	09/02/2022	09/02/2026	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee
Andrew Cunningham	14/11/2019	11/10/2021	Staff Governor	School (DTW)
Ernest Howell	01/04/2017	01/01/2021	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee
Graham Ellis	11/07/2019	22/03/2021	Community Governor	Local Governing Committee

Other members of staff are regularly invited to attend certain Local Governing Committee meetings to provide expert advice, but do so without any voting rights.